Some random photography I took🌿☘️||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
  • Date:16 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿natural Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of nature photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see. Today I will make a photography of natural flower among you,First of all, I have presented flower photography to you. Flowers are loved by every person and I always try to show you some great photography. I like it a lot myself hope you like it. Today I have tried to highlight the beautiful environment. Today the nature was so beautiful that my mind was saying that I was looking at it with a blind eye. I felt very good. I will try to show you more beautiful moments. Please enjoy the following pictures.

IMG20240505180530.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513123145.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513123351.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513123259.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513123147.jpg

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today,I am always trying to present the photographs in a great way. I hope you will like them. In the future, I will try to present some beautiful photographs to you. I hope you will like each photograph. The flowers are so beautiful. I like them. Near Every person likes flowers. There are very few people who do not like flowers. Apart from flowers, I also like to see nature in a very beautiful form. I hope you will like it a lot. I have finished here today.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
 5 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64