Some pigeons are also a natural sight||10% beneficiaries for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all, I hope you are well, I am also well, today I came to you with some great pictures, I hope you all will see, I was sick for two days, so I could not post anything, I hope I will do it again from today, Amen

IMG_5787-01.jpeg

_MG_1431.JPG

IMG20220805104108.jpg

IMG20220718161728.jpg

Click:Canon1100d lens:75-300mm

Here you can see firstly I have given a picture of pigeon because pigeon weather is very dear I tried to take pictures of different pigeons second third you can see the beauty in the sky how beautiful it looks I am really impressed to see so much beauty I hope you all will see and I am sick Because all of you pray for me and I will come back to you
Sort:  

Preserve and don't disturb!🙏👍

 2 years ago 

কবুতরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আপনি বরাবরই খুব সুন্দর তোলেন। বেশ ভালো লাগছে দেখতে এবং সাথে প্রকৃতিও।

 2 years ago 

অনেকদিন ধরে আপনার কবুতরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো মিস করছিলাম। বেশ ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে। এবং সব সময় আপনার এই প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্যগুলো খুব মিস করতাম।

অনেক চমৎকার করে এত ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77