Some of my beautiful pigeon photography||10% beneficiaries for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I am doing some pigeon photography. I like to photocopy pigeons and pigeons are in our house and you can see many beautiful pigeons. I am trying to show you. I like photography of animals very much.All of us have acquired love for animals and birds in the mosque. If we love them, it keeps us in good health

IMG_3987.jpg

IMG_3989.jpg

IMG_3990.jpg

IMG_3992.jpg

IMG_3993.jpg

IMG_3997.jpg

Click:Canon1100d lens:75-300mm

I Like today, I finished my work after my photography and I feel very good. I also tried a lot to make beautiful photography and I will try to make more beautiful photocopies in the future. I hope you all will see. I love to do photography of animals and birds, they look very beautiful
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Very beautiful pigeon photography

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

The pigeon photography was amazing.

 8 months ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65