Some of my beautiful flower photography||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of photography of flowers.These flowers look very beautiful.The photography was great. I have tried to present to you in a very beautiful way sunflower flowers and many beautiful flowers that do not know the name. The yellow shaped flower looks great to me.Flowers marry people's minds. When people see the beauty of flowers, people's minds become better. I have done great photography...

IMG20240104101650.jpg

IMG20240101161336.jpg

IMG20240113131624 (1).jpg

IMG20240101161032.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography and I love to do flower.I always try to show you some good photography.Tried to provide rose flower photography and qualitative description for all of you to see. As of today, I have finished here, I will appear among you again in the next episode...
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

ওয়াও কি দারুন করে ফুলগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 4 months ago 

A very beautiful flower plant

 4 months ago 

Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22