Some beautiful photography of Shalik birds||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography.Today I tried to photograph some beautiful Shalik birds. The photographs looked great and turned out very beautifully to me. I always try to bring you some great photography. The shalik bird was walking on the roof and I tried to take a great photo. I liked it very much.To tell you the truth, I was completely mesmerized by seeing this beautiful sweet picture of her and it looks very good in one word amazing.

IMG_5268.jpg

IMG_5265.jpg

IMG_5266.jpg

IMG_5267.jpg

IMG_5269.jpg

IMG_5270.jpg

Click: Canon 1100d -75-300mm

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.You will always be there with nice comments. May I be able to take good photography again in the future.You have to spend a lot of time to make these photographs, you have to live like a wife, they don't stay in one place, I tried to copy it very hard, I hope you will like it.As of today, I have finished my photos here and will appear with some great photography in the future.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 
 5 months ago 

আপনি কি সুন্দর করে পাখিটির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। এত সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

I like to see this bird this bird and our sir play very much on the buffalo.

 5 months ago 

thanks......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32