Some beautiful photography of ducks||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of photography of the duck.I have tried to make some great smile photography among you, hope you all can see from different angles, there are many types of buses, swans, ducks.I have tried to show you the ducks from different angles in a very beautiful way. In fact, the ducks near our house were very nice to me..

IMG_4810.jpg

IMG_4811.jpg

IMG_4812.jpg

IMG_4814.jpg

IMG_4815.jpg

IMG_4816.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography and I love to do duck.I try to present good photography to you all the time. Every day I will appear with beautiful beautiful photography.Today, as I photographed the smile, there are many different types of smiles, more than just ducks.Today I finished my photography session here. I will come again with something great...
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71