Random photography is a very beautiful feeling|| 10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)
🔥Beauty of Creativity 🔥
Today 1 jun-2022
আজ ১৮ জ্যৈষ্ঠ, ১৪২৯ বঙ্গাব্দ।

💞He llo
How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I appeared among you again with a photography post. I love photography so much I try to be good all the time. If you encourage me, I will be able to do better photography. I hope you will always be by my side like thing🥰

Picture 1

IMG_4141-01.jpeg

Click: Canon 1100d lens 75-300mm.
Location
This is Shalik bird. Shalik birds are impossible to see. They are beautiful. They are called messengers of peace. You can all see that I look so beautiful
Picture 2

IMG_4140-01.jpeg

Click: Canon 1100d lens 75-300mm.
Location
The stork can see two birds. Two birds are looking down at a branch. I look so beautiful, it's so beautiful .
picture 3

_MG_4094-01.jpeg

Click: Canon 1100d lens 75-300mm.
Location
In the history, the pigeon pigeon has blossomed in an impossibly beautiful way. You can all see that the white and yas color has blossomed beautifully and when you see the beauty of the pigeon, you feel better
Picture 4

_MG_4092-01.jpeg

Click: Canon 1100d lens 75-300mm.
Location
Then the pigeon is looking forward to a high and two raised one fascinated me in an impossibly beautiful way
Picture 5

_MG_4017-01.jpeg

Click: Canon 1100d lens 75-300mm.
Location
Seraji in history does not look pretty because of pigeons and dirty skin but still looks impossibly beautiful when it is clean

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity


💞Finally
I hope you all see and I like to do photography. I finished photography here today and brought love between you again 💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bro your photography is Very nice. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Good job dear for your great photography,stay safe have a great day.

 2 years ago 

প্রতিটি ক্লিক দুর্দান্ত ছিল। শালিক পাখির অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54