Pigeon photography and own feeling||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
🔥Beauty of Creativity 🔥
Today 8 May-2022
আজ ২৫ বৈশাখ,১৪২৮ বঙ্গাব্দ

💞He llo
How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I came among you with the photography of pigeons.These are white pigeons to look at and look impossibly beautiful. I love pigeons very much. There are many pet pigeons in my house 💞

Picture 1

IMG_1857-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
This is the white pigeon pet in our house. I was sitting on a tin and it was nice to see that there was a magical feeling inside their eyes. I fell in love when I saw that it looks so beautiful
Picture 2

IMG_1862-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
It's like looking at one of these moments with their heads held high and looking at one side which doesn't seem to be impossible. It makes me feel better and I usually like to do a lot of pigeon photography
picture 3

IMG_1861-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
This head is playing with his body and these moments are really lonely as they really look at them and their moments are incredibly beautiful pigeons being cuddly birds
Picture 4

IMG_1855-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
The pigeon is looking forward with its head held high. It looks beautiful. It looks beautiful all around
Picture 5

IMG_1859-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
Then he tilted his head a little and looked at one side of the pigeons that look so beautiful. I fell in love with them

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity


💞Finally
I ended my photography episode here like today. I hope to see you again with some great photography. I hope you all will be well and healthy. I pray you stay well
💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done great photography of the pigeons

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for always making great comments and best wishes for being by my side

 2 years ago 

Has done great photography. Pretty beautiful photography of pigeons.

 2 years ago 

I really like this comment. I always wish you a great comment

 2 years ago 

I love your photography, and today you shared some wonderful pigeon photography. Your photography has been so beautiful

 2 years ago 

I think you always make great comments. I like your comments very much. Good luck bro

 2 years ago 

Your picture is awesome. It is very nice to see the pictures of the birds Pigeon .🥰😍😍😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment. I hope you will always be by my side. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Yes i am always your side. Thanks

 2 years ago 

You have taken some beautiful snap of a pigeon. It was so beautiful. I observed several times you take very beautiful snap of the different animal. Go ahead.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment the comment was good

 2 years ago 

Cool, you are again showing your extraordinary photography.
I always like what you show.

 2 years ago 

I always like your comment. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Your photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for being by my side. I hope you will always be by my side. There is love for you

 2 years ago 

Brother, you have done a very beautiful photography, I am fascinated to see it, good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Your comment was very good. I hope you will stay by my side. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

the right pigeon picture catch

 2 years ago 

It was great. Your comments inspire me to do better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32