Pigeon is a symbol of peace in his photography||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of photography. Today I tried to photograph pigeons among you. Pigeons are a symbol of peace. The more photographs we take, the more beautiful you can comment on our photographs and the pigeons sit in front of our eyes. Many of us keep them at home as a hobby.Those of you who keep pigeons as a hobby must take care of them. If we love pigeons, they also love us. Pigeons sometimes play, I like these moments very much

IMG_4790.jpg

IMG_4782.jpg

IMG_3997.jpg

IMG_3999.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography.As of today here I have finished my photography phase and I have tried to bring out the piegons bird in your beautiful world.Again, I will try to come back to you with photography posts in the future. I really enjoy reading photography posts. I like doing it. I always try to bring you the best photography that you will love..
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I was impressed by the beautiful photography of pigeons. Great to see, thanks for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22