Pictures from new angles of storks||10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)
How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will share photography with you from some angles like a stork. I hope you all will see
Picture 1

IMG_0383-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

A stork was standing on a two-story roof. In that case, I zoomed in on the roof and clicked on the image with a 75-300 lens. The stork was looking forward
Picture 2

IMG_0384-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then the stork bird is bowing its head downwards and the amazing beauty is revealed and now I like to photograph the animal bird and many beautiful things are revealed
picture 3

IMG_0385-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then the stork bird is bowing its head downwards and the amazing beauty is revealed and now I like to photograph the animal bird and many beautiful things are revealed
Picture 4

IMG_0381-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It is looking upwards. It looks very good. It has blossomed in a wonderful way.
Picture 5

IMG_0386-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It is looking at the other side of the body is swollen. It looks very good. Very beautiful. In fact, we should take care of i
Picture 6

IMG_0389-01.jpeg

It was sitting inside the field. I clicked as soon as I saw it. It was also a stork bird. It was watering the field. I also saw and clicked the picture

10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

Finally I have completed the pictures of storks from different angles. I hope you will see something new in front of you. Stay well, stay healthy
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow wonderful photography. Just amazing in a word. I really like your photography.

 2 years ago 

The bird looks beautiful. You did well by capturing different scenes of it. I love the one she's scrapping dirths on her body.😄

 2 years ago 

I saw your beautiful photography again, my friend.
Thank you for entertaining us always here.

 2 years ago 

Micro-photography has beautifully painted the birds. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Like every day, your today's Shakil photography has been very beautiful, very nice. Thanks bro for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You did a great job of capturing the birds in this way.
Thankyou for sharing

 2 years ago 

I like storks very much. In fact, the stork can be seen all around us, I like it

 2 years ago 

As always you shared some beautiful photography ... Thank you brother... Hope to see more beautiful photography in the future

 2 years ago 

the picture of a bird is so very nice, thank you for sharing this

 2 years ago 

Wow This bird looks so beautiful. Thank you for sharing this beautiful bird picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32