Photography of some storks in New Angle||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I am doing some photography of some of the stork birds among you. I hope you all see .
Picture 1

_MG_1518.JPG

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This is photography of a stork sitting on a tree. I tried to take pictures from different angles. It's really terrible to me
Picture 2

_MG_1528.JPG

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then he took the whole body on the horse and turned his face to the other side. Looked pretty good. They really like to do photography and their photography was amazing
picture 3

_MG_1526.JPG

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

The bird was looking upwards and looking upwards, it turned out to be quite beautiful. In fact, these moments are more beautiful than ever
Picture 4

_MG_1525.JPG

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Their heads are slightly bent and they are looking to the side. In fact, I like their gestures very much
Picture 5

_MG_1524.JPG

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then one looked ahead and there were two of these birds and one was nesting on another branch in another group and a tree was nesting on the roof of our house
Picture 6

_MG_1519.JPG

I clicked when it looked down. I actually liked it more. I like their moments more and a lot of beauty comes out .

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

Finally I finished my photography. I will come back to you with some great photography. Stay well, stay healthy
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

always nice to see your photography buddy

 2 years ago 

You always make nice comments. I like your comments more. Thank you so much for being by my side.

 2 years ago 

Nice photography thanks for sharing bro.

 2 years ago 

In fact, I am very happy to receive your comment. Thank you very much for your great comment. I hope you will always be by my side

 2 years ago 

Great photography, you did a perfect job

 2 years ago 

You have made a very nice comment. Your comments are very nice. Thank you very much brother

 2 years ago 

There is no comparison to your photography. Very beautiful photography. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for always commenting from the side

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated to see the picture of your stork bird. There is actually magic in your photography. Your hands are very mature. Continue like this, brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, brother

 2 years ago 

nice bird picture, you are good at taking it

 2 years ago 

I think you have made nice comments. Thank you so much for being by my side

 2 years ago 

Some wonderful click from your camera, thanks for your great photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for being such a nice comment and the comments are pretty good

 2 years ago 

welcome dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65