Photography of Shalik birds from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the Shalik bird among you and it is very nice for you all to see it.They were sitting on the roof while they were flying. You can see the Shalik bird. I have shown it to you before. It is very nice to see. It is very beautiful. I tried to photograph it from different angles. Among the birds, I like Shalik bird very much. I always try to present some beautiful photography to you.I have tried to make the best photography that you like. I hope you are well and I will come back with beautiful photography

IMG_4912.jpg

IMG_4914.jpg

IMG_4911.jpg

IMG_4910.jpg

IMG_4909.jpg

Click: Canon1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.I always try to do the photography according to your mind, especially the photography of the birds, I like it better than the other photography. The rest of these are very calm sources. In order to make more beautiful photography in front of you, I am also trying to maintain the quality of photography and try to give a beautiful description. I hope you will like the birds this year. To do photography we always have to work and do photography that has to focus on a subject today but here I am done and will appear again later among you. .
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Wow, you have done a great job photographing the Shalik bird, it looks like the bird is posing very nicely for photography. Thank you for sharing these beautiful photographs of Shalik birds with us

 2 months ago 

সব সময় দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেন আপনি। প্রতিনিয়ত দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে মুগ্ধ হই। সবচাইতে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখতে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। সব সময় আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই।

 2 months ago 

Very good picture response to this starling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52