Photography of Shalik bird in prostration||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography.Today I am trying to photograph some of you. Shalik birds are very nice to see. I sometimes do photography of animals and birds. When I was sitting on the roof, I could see a shalik bird sitting in different postures and in a position like prostration, I clicked as soon as I saw it.Always try to make good photography so that you will like them.

IMG_5199.jpg

IMG_5198.jpg

IMG_5206.jpg

IMG_5207.jpg

IMG_5208.jpg

IMG_5210.jpg

Click: Canon 1100d -75-300mm

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.Later I will try to photograph more beautiful birds and animals so that you can enjoy them beautifully. I always try to show you something beautiful so that you can accept them very beautifullyis.Animals and birds are as beautiful as we have to take care of them and take care of everything. I hope you all understand that it will be more beautiful. If you see my photography, you must comment and let me know how it is
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Very beautiful birds photography you share with us. This bird is awesome.

 3 months ago 

This bird looks so pretty. Thanks for share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25