Photography of flying birds and some birds||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
I hope you are all well. I am also well. Today I am going to appear among you with new photography. In fact, I always love to photograph animals and birds. A special love works towards them
Picture 1

IMG_0406-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

In fact, many of you may think it is digital drawing but it is not photography. In fact, I went to the field. A bird was flying in the field. I was clicking while flying. In fact, I was surprised
Picture 2

_MG_0818-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This is a dead bird and chirping in the back of my house I saw two or three birds sitting down and I tried to present a bird separately and these are also called dead birds
picture 3

_MG_0817-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This bird looked up. There were two more birds towards them. In fact, when I saw their love in these moments, I became a person with a very healthy mind. Photography was great
Picture 4

_MG_0832-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

And the dead bird can be seen through the gap of the banana tree. When I see the empty face, it looks very good on the way to be fascinated. I hope the structure of the bird is very beautiful
Picture 5

_MG_0810-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Two birds are nesting here on two branches of bamboo. It looks good. They build their houses with great difficulty and bring a lot of jute sticks in their mouths
Picture 6

_MG_0809-01.jpeg

At last I tried to paint a beautiful picture of what you see in birds and these birds are usually seen in every house now and many bird nests next to my house actually fascinate me with their love

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

Here I am finishing my photography episode like today. I hope you all will be fine. I will come back to you again with some great episode
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

oh brother once again i seen your beautiful activities. you deserved good . best wish .

 2 years ago 

I really like your comments so much that I get a lot of inspiration. Working well and having a good feeling inside the mind works. To do good. That's the way to stay. Dear big brother, best wishes

 2 years ago 

Wow, Your portrait is amazing mate.

 2 years ago 

Bird photography has become very beautiful, brother. It was good to see your photography post. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

There is a lot of beautiful photography. The birds look so beautiful. Thanks for sharing

you have shared some nice photographs of the birds, they looking cute

 2 years ago 

Your flying birds photography is very nice. Thanks for Sharing.

 2 years ago 

Nice bird photography you shared with us today, your photos were so good. I like it a lot.

 2 years ago 

I love bird, i think this My favorit today

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WCNA2bTYfDVL1jTyLKrHuGs4ggb8gA1xddxuaF7pitdJ8nKuTeJQQAKzTRg3Nx8wMZooGusD28a3zPSkdrRc.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56