Photography of different colored flowers is also a beautiful feeling||🫰🥰

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
  • Date:28 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿Flower Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Flower photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see.Today I will share with you a very beautiful flower photography.I really liked to see this flower very beautiful I tried to photograph this flower from different angles I also liked to see every step very beautiful and these flowers are really beautiful.A few days ago I shared the photography of flowers. Different colors of this flower and today I tried to photograph another beautiful color. The flowers look very beautiful but each flower is different color. It is very nice to see the flowers. Everyone likes the flowers. You must plant them in the flower garden.If you take care of the service, it will open up beautifully and look very nice to me.I have shared three or four parts of this flower today, I hope you will see it and I hope you will comment on the flower photography.

IMG20240508154904.jpg

IMG20240508154905.jpg

IMG20240508154920.jpg

IMG20240508154901.jpg

IMG20240508154900.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today,Today I have done a very beautiful flower photography for you, I hope you can see that I love to do flower photography, I always try to show you great photography, it is also very nice to see and this flower is actually very beautiful light up my mind.Today I tried to do photography. I have done last day's flower photography. Today I have shared some different color photographyI like flowers very much and I always try to share good photography with you, I hope you will always support me and encourage me by giving nice comments. Thanks for being by my side.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

This flower always looks attractive so I always like and am entertained to see it.

 4 months ago 

The flowers of every color that you picked look great. Thank you for sharing this amazing photograph of different colored flowers with us

 3 months ago 

বেশ ভালো লাগলো আপনার চমৎকার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। ফুল হচ্ছে সৌন্দর্যের প্রতীক।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37