Photography of beautiful shalik bird on tree.||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks. I will try to photography this shalik among you. I like photography very much.I always try to bring you some great photography. Especially the shaliq birds look so awesome. The Shalik bird was sitting on our step tree. I clicked right away. I tried to make it look great. I mostly photograph pigeons. You will see my photography.In addition to nature photography, I love to do photography of animals and birds. When I go to nature, my mind becomes better. Especially the photographs of animals and birds are wonderful. They live in such a beautiful way and it is very difficult to photograph them

IMG_4986.jpg

IMG_4984.jpg

IMG_4985.jpg

IMG_4988.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography.As of today here I have finished my photography.In every post I always try to post quality flowers so that you guys like it and receive it very nicely. Today I tried to show you some great photography. Shalik birds look so awesome. I like it very much. I always try great. Something greatmoment to present you.I hope you all are well and I will try to come back with some great photography..
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

কি চমৎকার করে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমাদের মাঝে দেবার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Friend, you have taken a beautiful photography of a Shalik bird, it looks very beautiful. Thank you very much friend for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32