Photography and feeling of storks in the new yard||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all i hope you are fine i am fine too Today I photographed some of my favorite stork birds from a new angle. I hope you all see, in fact you can say why I give a picture again and again. In fact, I try to take pictures from a completely new angle and arrange them in a new way.
Picture 1

_MG_1103-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

You will all know more or less. It is also called a dead bird by some people and it is a different species of heron bird and it looked down with its head bowed and it looked great because of the vegetation behind it
Picture 2

_MG_1104-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then he raised his head a little and looked forward. This scene fascinated me. In fact, when you see their pictures, the soul is connected. If you are upset, the pictures really make you feel better
picture 3

_MG_1096-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then the head is down and the bird may be upset. It was good to be alone. I took a lot of pictures to take pictures. In fact, the stork has become a part of our house
Picture 4

_MG_1109-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It looks a little healthy. He was sitting alone on the pillar and looking forward.
Picture 5

_MG_1093-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

Then the two statues came together and this picture came out in a wonderful way. I was fascinated to see what looks and looks beautiful in a year and the background in the background came out in a great way and the love bond of the girls was created
Picture 6

_MG_1106-01.jpeg

The last one was looking at the top pane and actually you think the successful picture is one but not presented in different ways in different environments

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

I am finishing here like today. I will appear among you again with a great episode. As long as you are healthy, stay well. Again, I will appear among you with great animal and bird photography
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think photography is a fashion and hobby.I also like to click different type of photo.Your photography are so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

I think you always make great comments. Greetings and good luck to you

 2 years ago 

I really like your photography. You did the photography perfectly. 💝

 2 years ago 

You can make great comments but good luck bro

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো বর্তমানে আমার অসম্ভব সুন্দর লাগে। আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ছবি খুব দুর্দান্ত হয়ে থাকে। এভাবে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যান আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Nice to see your photography. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to receive your comments. I hope you will always be by my side and give me love

 2 years ago 

Brother, even today you have shared with us some wonderful photography of storks. The photography of this bird has been very good.

 2 years ago 

You are a really good-hearted person who always makes great comments. Love is my brother

 2 years ago 

beautiful bird, really really like this type of bird.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I am always entertained by your photography, thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You support me all the time. It's better for me to have the biggest. '

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর করে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই। আর আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফিক সবসময় ভালোই হয়। এগিয়ে যান আরো নতুনত্বের পথে।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Awesome Photography Bro, show off your bird's eye view in a wonderful way

 2 years ago 

You made a great comment, brother, I hope you will be by my side all the time. I am very inspired by your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56