Photography and feeling of new birds||10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I came among you with a new bird photography. I hope you all see, so let's get started
Picture 1

_MG_0866-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This is the woodpecker bird and these are the ones that bite all the time and live near it. They live by eating wood.They are usually mango trees and which is smaller in size but has a lot more energy. I saw a new bird
Picture 2

_MG_0867-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

The bird is looking the other way and I clicked the budget picture as soon as I saw it and they are very flying. They can't sit in one place
picture 3

_MG_0865-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

I was sitting on the top of the branch in a state of loneliness and I clicked the camera from the top of the road and it was too far away
Picture 4

_MG_0469-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This is the pigeon. You all know more or less I love pigeons and I always try to highlight them and in fact I like pigeons very much
Picture 5

_MG_0872-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It looked distracted and I tried to point out the picture. I liked the colors on their skin.

10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

I ended up here like today. My photography episode. If you are alive again. Stay well everyone stay healthy
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

few minutes ago i seen your post in community contest report. you proved, your work deserved good . best wish brother.

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Nice

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by your photographs. In fact, the picture of the pigeon has become very beautiful.💝

 2 years ago 

নতুন পাখির ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনি এত সব পাখির খোঁজ কই পান ভাল। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আর ধাপ গুলো প্রতিনিয়ত সুন্দর হয়।

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very good,you always show interesting pictures to look at

 2 years ago 

I really like seeing each and every one of your photographs. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Your birds photography is very nice.thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Your bird photography is so beautiful. The birds look so beautiful. Thank you for sharing the bird photography.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photography, thanks for your great sharing

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography. Thank you so much for share your photography skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35