Lots of beautiful flower photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of photography of flowers, I have tried to do photography from different angles, among you today Jaba flower which is called Rakta Jaba. Jaba flowers come in different shapes. Above all, I will try to show you many pictures of dahlia flowers. Another flower from different angles is our favorite sunflower. Hope you like it..Flowers attract people's minds and light them up. Seeing the beauty of flowers fills the mind and the best thing is to see the beauty of flowers..

IMG20240309131438.jpg

IMG20240309130547.jpg

_MG_8203.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography and I love to do flower.I always try to show you some good photography, so today I tried to show you some beautiful flower photography, I hope you will like it and I will try to do more beautiful photography in the future, inshallah.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing my friend I would love to ask for your photocopy of these flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46