Garden luxuries and other flower photography||🫰🥰

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
  • Date:29 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿Flower Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Flower photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see.Today I will share with you a very beautiful flower photography.I really liked to see this flower very beautiful I tried to photograph this flower from different angles I also liked to see every step very beautiful and these flowers are really beautiful.Today I am showing you garden luxury flowers and an unknown flower photography. Garden luxuriant flowers are familiar to all of us and it was very nice to see another flower. Each flower in white and blue color was worth seeing. Every person likes flowers. Flowers light up the human mind. We should plant more and more flowering plants.

IMG20240505165647.jpg

IMG20240505165650.jpg

IMG20240505170322.jpg

IMG20240505170318.jpg

IMG20240505170316.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today,Today I have done a very beautiful flower photography for you, I hope you can see that I love to do flower photography, I always try to show you great photography, it is also very nice to see and this flower is actually very beautiful light up my mind.Today I tried to do photography. I have done last day's flower photography.I have tried to give great photography and description hope you will like it I love to do flower photography I always try to show you great great photography.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
 last month 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

আপনি অনেক দক্ষতার সাথে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোকে শেয়ার করেছেন।

 last month 

The flowering plants are very beautiful and very attractive.

 last month 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক চমৎকার ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর এবং ভালো হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 last month 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক চমৎকার ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর এবং ভালো হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 last month 

আপনি আজকে অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 last month 

Wow the flower photography looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55