Feelings of random photography Storks bird||10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
🔥Beauty of Creativity 🔥
Today 13 May-2022
আজ ৩০ বৈশাখ,১৪২৮ বঙ্গাব্দ

💞He llo
How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I came among you again with a photography post. I hope you all will see. I like photography very much. InshaAllah I will come up with better photography. To tell the truth, different love works in photography. It looks like it is impossible, beautiful. It is really very good for me 💞

Picture 1

_MG_3800-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
This is the stork bird. I find it impossible to see the stork birds and it is very beautiful. I was sitting on a pillar
Picture 2

_MG_3808-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
It was also sitting on the grass with its head held high and looking to one side, and in rural areas it is common to see birds on the side of the road, and it is nice to see them here
picture 3

_MG_3807-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
Then the head came forward a little bit. It was very nice to see me looking at them. I really like to see these moments of theirs too. In a word, it is impossibly beautiful. I was more fascinated to see it
Picture 4

_MG_3806-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
Then from the top of the grass the stork is looking in front of him. I also liked to see. In fact, I like to see them in these moments, it feels very beautiful. I hope you like it .
Picture 5

_MG_3810-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm.
Location
Lastly I am showing that it is also a stork bird but it looks different. I usually shared its photography to see what other species of birds like. I hope you like it

10% beneficiaries @beautycreativity


💞Finally
I ended the photography episode here like today. I hope you will be fine. I will come up with something great among you again. In fact, I really like to do photography 💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I think you have made a very nice comment. Your comments inspire me to do better. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

it's always a pleasure to see amazing bird shots You are indeed very talented at shooting from a distance May I know how far you zoomed when photographing the bird

 2 years ago 

I always like your comments. I have done a great job. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

It's so cool, my friend, I am entertained by the beautiful photography of this bird.

 2 years ago 

To be honest, you are always by my side in comments. I like your comments. Thank you for being by my side all the time

 2 years ago 

You always share beautiful photography with us. Today's random photography looks really nice.

 2 years ago 

You can make great comments. I like your comments very much. Thank you very much for your kind comments

 2 years ago 

very beautiful bird pictures

 2 years ago 

Thanks for making such a nice comment. I hope you will be by my side. I wish I could do something better if you are by my side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44