Feelings of new pigeon and bird photography|| 10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will share with you some new pigeons and some bird photography. I hope you all see
Picture 1

IMG_0246-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

This is the new pigeon in our house and it looks incredibly beautiful. I usually love to share pictures of pigeons. I share new pictures of new pigeons everyday
Picture 2

IMG_0232-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

In fact, it is a brown pigeon and it is very nice to see them. There are many types of pigeons, desi pigeons, siraji pigeons and these are the most beautiful of our desi pigeons
picture 3

IMG_0264-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It's called a dead bird. The dead bird is looking up at the bamboo bush. There are a few more dead birds above
Picture 4

IMG_0199-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

It's like a brown pigeon, it's like a black and white pigeon looking the same way, and its eyes are very nice, nice gestures, in a word, amazing
Picture 5

IMG_0237-01.jpeg

Click:Canon1100d 75-300mm

When I saw its eyes, I fell in love with it. In fact, the pigeon's eyes are very beautiful and the brown pigeon's eyes are brown
Picture 6

IMG_0231-01.jpeg

It's a brown pigeon and it's a great blower blower and it's really nice and you guys love it more or less and I love it too so I try to come up with a new photography of pigeons

10% beneficiaries #beautycreativity

I finished my pigeon photography here like today. I will come up with something great among you again. You will be fine
Sort:  

Great photography. I love the fourth picture. The bird is looking so intensely.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😍

You're very welcome! :)

 2 years ago 

Your photography looks very cool.
The dove you showed was very beautiful in your camera.

 2 years ago 

My dear and respected big brother, like my dearest brother, you really like me enough. Always like to go with support. Thank you

 2 years ago 

wow, what an amazing portrait of you on that bird. amazing mate.

 2 years ago 

You have made a great comment. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Pigeon is a tame animal and liked by many people, I used to keep pigeons

 2 years ago 

In fact, many people like it. Good luck with your nice comments, brother

 2 years ago 

so amazing photography. Looking at the photos you have taken, it is clear that you are a skilled photographer.

 2 years ago 

Your great comments inspired me to do better photography. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

কবুতরের ফটোগ্রাফ আমার কাছে দুর্দান্ত লেগেছে ভাই। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে দেখতে। সব সময় খুব সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। সবসময় দারুন মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য। শুভেচ্ছা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by your pigeon photography. Just been awesome. You took the pictures very nicely over time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 2 years ago 

Your comment was really quite contained. Wishes were better for you

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Those are lovely photos. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

These photos are astonishing and the bird is looking very innocent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47