Beautiful love moment photography of Shalik and Pigeon

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography.Today I tried to create two love bonds of Shalik bird and pigeon. You can see the two standing together. I clicked from far away. It looks very good. The pigeon was very beautiful and I liked to see the Shalik bird.The pigeon looked very good, it is a native pigeon and there are many beautiful pigeons besides it, the Shalik bird added to its beauty and it was very good to Every one of us should care for animals and take care of their services.The pigeons are beautiful and the Shalik bird is very nice to see. The Shalik birds look very beautiful to me.

IMG_5145.jpg

IMG_5139.jpg

IMG_5142.jpg

IMG_5143.jpg

IMG_5144.jpg

IMG_5146.jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.In the future Shalik will try to bring photography of birds and pigeons to you and it looks good.Here everyone takes beautiful photography, I am also trying to share great photography with you, today I am done here, I will try to share more beautiful photography in the future.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Nice shot of the dove. Happy Eid al-Fitr.

 5 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনি পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32