Bird photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

| How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of birds photography is being presented to you today., I hope you will like it.I have tried to share great photography with you, I hope you will like the photography. It is very nice to see the birds sitting on the branches of a tree very beautifully. I have tried to click from a distance.I will appear before you again with many beautiful beautiful photography for the variation of the post. I am trying to make great photography constantly and every photography was very good for me

IMG_5602.jpg

IMG_5597.jpg

IMG_5598.jpg

IMG_5599.jpg

IMG_5600.jpg

IMG_5601.jpg

Click: Canon1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of birds.Every time we try to make quality full photography.I will try to make beautiful photography in the future. I try to do photography in terms of what you like. I like to see these birds, they are very beautiful to me. To do photography we always have to work and do photography that has to focus on a subject today but here I am done and will appear again later among you. .

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

It was nice to see the bird photographs captured at different angles.

 2 months ago 

thanks mam...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

অনেক অনেক সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমাদের সবারই খুব ভালো লাগে। ভালো ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61