Introduce Post for Beauty of Creativity by @rayhana.surove

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamualaikum! Hope everyone is well and having a great time . I am also well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today I am posting for the first time in this community. I am posting about myself in my first post. So,this post I will try to give some information about me. By this you can get some idea about me.

My name's Rayhana Ferdous Surove. I was born on 22 December 2002, at kura uday pur,Kamarkhand, Sirajganj which is located in Bangladesh.

BeautyPlus_20230428002413860_save.jpg

We are a small family of five members including mother, father, younger brother and younger sister. my parents both are teachers.My younger brother & sister are student.
I'm a student.I'm studying honers 1st year,Department of Zoology, at Sirajganj government College, in Sirajganj.

IMG_20230428_002951.jpg

I completed my SSC (passing year:2019 ; Department:science ) from Momena Ali Biggan School, Ullapara, Sirajganj and HSC (passing year:2021 ; Department :Science ) from Ullapara Science College, Ullapara, Sirajganj.

Every human being has many dreams & hobies in his life. My dream is contribute to the development of the country and serve the country and main objective is to work in the service of humanity. I like to do these things. After that traveling to different places is another favorite hobby of mine. In my spare time I like to read and travel a lot.I like to hang out and learn new information and my vision.I also like planting tree.I love flowers.

Many thanks to everyone. I hope you like this post and I wish all of you blessings and support. I would like to move forward with your prayers and support.

THANKS EVERYONE.

@rayhana.surove

Sort:  

Hi @rayhana.surove, You can now continue to Achievement 2 task related to basic security on Steem

 last year 

Hi, @rayhana.surove
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72