Vegetable market moments and some photography📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I came to the vegetable market after a long time. I came to the vegetable market to buy fresh vegetables. In fact, many fresh vegetables are available in the vegetable market in the morning. These are all very fun to eat. So I came to the vegetable market after a long time and saw many kinds of vegetables in the vegetable market. These vegetables were very fresh and because of that I really liked the vegetables. So I spoke to the shopkeeper. To buy these vegetables, he treated me very well and kept the price low. So I bought vegetables from this shop and did some photography. which I am sharing with you.


IMG_20220803_162908.jpg

Picture -1

IMG_20220801_231617.jpg

I saw many kinds of vegetables in the vegetable market. I first came to the vegetable market and saw carrots and tomatoes. I love carrots and tomatoes, so I bought carrots and tomatoes.
Picture -2

IMG_20220801_231742.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220801_130219.jpg

Then I saw green vegetables. It was very nice to see more green vegetables such as bitter gourd, sweet potato and cucumber. And these were very fresh. So I bought these green vegetables from here.
Picture -4

IMG_20220801_130224.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220801_231632.jpg

Then I saw a shop selling sweet pumpkins. That store had rice pumpkin and violets. Really sweet pumpkin is very nutritious. So I bought sweet pumpkin, eggplant and rice pumpkin from here.
Picture -6

IMG_20220801_231658.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20220801_231647.jpg

Then I saw Amra in a shop. Amra fruit is my favorite. So I bought amra and this store had cauliflower, kale and papaya. Which is very nutritious. So I bought the vegetables from the store.
Picture -8

IMG_20220801_231708.jpg

Location

After a long time, it feels good to come to the vegetable shop and see the vegetables. These vegetables were very expensive. So today I am very happy to do the vegetable market. Because the vegetables are to my liking. So I shared some photography with you. Hope you like the photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Traveling at the vegetable market. And some amazing photography. Thank you so much for spending your precious time to bring us such a wonderful vegetable market traveling photography post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81i1GAEGN3S9jfDVvFjBBd8CwG7FpKWGkoHXhax8aNNiqQxpeXnh4D9fstPEtjtMsk3QprkdjAUHR3FsoaYAfWQsxzKFMg.jpeg
fruit photography, this is very good at some concepts and editing,👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

all your photography is very good and impressive

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

I can see some vegetable by seeing your photography.Vegetables are important for us. thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

 2 years ago 

এত সুন্দর ফ্রেশ সবজি তো আজকাল দেখাই যায় না। বেশ ভালো লাগছে দেখে।

 2 years ago 

Beautiful clicks dear, Different kinds of the vegetable picture in the market looks perfect. It is also nice that shopkeepers keep prices low for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

সবজি আমি অনেক পছন্দ করি ।আমাদের সকলের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনার এত সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89