Unknown flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went for a walk in the afternoon. While traveling, I saw a beautiful flower tree on the side of the road. The red flowers are blooming beautifully. These flowers look like cotton. But I don't know the name of this flower. But I was very happy to see so many beautiful red flowers blooming on this mistake tree. Because of which I photographed these unknown flowers. And I came to share with you. I hope you will like to see these flower photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240204_005859.jpg

First I was walking along the road. While walking my friend said look how beautiful a flower tree is on the side of the road. Can you tell me the name of this flower, I was surprised. Because soft red flowers like cotton are blooming. It looked so beautiful that's why I came to that tree. However, I asked some people around and they could not tell me the name of the tree.
Picture -2

IMG_20240204_005841.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240204_005825.jpg

This huge flower tree has flowers blooming so beautifully, it is much better to look at this tree from a distance because the whole tree is like the leaves are blooming. Among them, I have never seen such a beautiful flower like this red rose flower before. Because of which it was very nice to see the flowers on this tree. So I started photographing these flowering plants.
Picture -4

IMG_20240204_005733.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240204_005801.jpg

In fact, whoever sees this flower scene will be surprised. Because if there are more such flowers and trees on the side of the road, then the road scene will be very beautiful. The road should be more illuminated, because the scenery around the road is more beautiful due to such flowers.
Picture -6

IMG_20240204_005746.jpg

Location

I was very happy to see this beautiful flower tree on the road. Because of which I came next to this tree and did some photography. And to share these flowers with you, I have presented the photographs to you today. I hope you will like these photographs of unknown flowers, friends, so far today, I will come back with a different photography later, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It is the low quality content. Share your creative and quality content otherwise you will not get any support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67