Travelogue and photography on the journey from village to town📸[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I really like the beautiful green nature of the village. I really enjoy traveling in this green nature and environment and enjoying this beautiful environment. On my way from village to town, I photographed the beauty crop fields of the village. We have a big playground on the side of the road in our village. We have played in this field. We love to play in the beautiful green nature. I have a lot of memories in this field, especially with friends


Picture -1

IMG_20220405_180734.jpg

When I started my journey towards the city through the green nature and environment of the village. Then the car was passing by our childhood playground. Then I saw that field. The field is much bigger than before. However, sports are not being played on the field now, but the atmosphere on the field is the same as before. I loved seeing the green nature.
Picture -2

IMG_20220405_180720.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220405_180705.jpg

There is a river on our way from village to town. The purpose of our city is to go over this river. A large bridge has been built over the river. While traveling over this bridge, I enjoyed the nature around the river. I really like to see this environment.
Picture -4

IMG_20220405_180643.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220405_180629.jpg

Then we started our journey through the main streets of the city for the purpose of traveling for all. It was great to be able to travel this road. The road was very secluded and the nature of the sky was covered with thick black clouds. Which is why it looks so beautiful.
Picture -6

IMG_20220405_180613.jpg

Location

We traveled along the road to enjoy the green nature environment. After about an hour's journey our car entered the city. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.
Picture -7

IMG_20220405_140745.jpg

Location

I felt a little bad when I came to the city from the village. I like the green nature environment of the village very much. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Even then, what else to do in the city. But I really enjoyed today's trip. I hope you enjoy my travel photography.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]

IMG_20220327_172447.jpg

🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

beautiful scenery, i really like to visit such a place, green mountains place.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

 2 years ago 

All of the photographs are so amazing. Specially the first one dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Has done some great photography. I really like every photography. Your street photograph is a little better than these. Thank you so much for sharing between us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

 2 years ago 

Your photography has been amazing.

 2 years ago 

The mind wants to get lost in nature. Each of your pictures had a touch of nature. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33