Travel photography through the city

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I was traveling to America yesterday afternoon. And the moment of traveling in this rickshaw through the city was really amazing. And I liked the moments of this trip more, because I got to see horse-drawn carriages while traveling through the city. It was nice to see this car scene after a long time. Then it was nice to see these green nature scenes through the city. Which is why I took this photography to share the travel moments with you. Today I shared those photographs. Hope you like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20240422_160400.jpg

First I shared the beautiful view of the city. In fact, these green leafy trees have been planted in the middle of the city streets, due to which it was very nice to see. In fact, the beauty of the city has increased, due to the growth of these green trees. And these green plants will make our city a more beautiful environment. Because of which these trees are very important, and seeing this scene I took the photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240422_160347.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240422_160250.jpg

While traveling through the city, I saw a horse carriage. And a lot of goods are being carried in this horse cart. In fact earlier these horse carriages were very visible. Can no longer be seen. So suddenly it was nice to see this car. Horses are carrying loads. Seeing the scene as if I did photography. And I looked at this horse carriage.
Picture -4

IMG_20240422_160240.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240422_160258.jpg

Then I photographed these beautiful scenes of the city on the way to travel. In fact, I enjoyed the moment of traveling by rickshaw in the afternoon. Because the afternoon was a bit chilly and the scenery of the city was quite quiet in this cold weather. Loved the moments traveling through this scene. So photography to share with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20240422_160230.jpg

Location

I love the moments of the rickshaw ride through the city. Because of which I sometimes travel. And on the way of this journey, I do photography when I see the beautiful scenery. So I am very happy to share the photographs with you today. I hope you will like these photographs. So friends, today so far, I will come back to you with a different photography later.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38