Those days left in the pages of memory📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Each of us has thousands of stories in our memory pages of life. The days left in these memory pages are once remembered very much. It's nice to think about those days. In fact, I still remember those days very much on the memory page. Those moments spent with friends are very memorable today. Seeing the photographs of those days reminds me of that day again and again. So today I came to share with you those days lost in memory.


Picture -1

IMG_20220825_151233.jpg

The time was 2021, I remember the moments spent with friends as an intern at Sirajganj Sadar Hospital in 21. Today I look through the gallery of my mobile phone and look at those pictures and remember that day very much. Actually enjoyed the happy moments with the friends during the internship.
Picture -2

IMG_20220825_151220.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220825_151152.jpg

After one month of internship in the hospital. It felt very good then. It was a pleasure to talk to and serve all the patients. The mind seems very calm. Then I felt blessed to be able to serve people.
Picture -4

IMG_20220825_151124.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220825_151042.jpg

I did overnight duty as an intern. I was in a room with my friends. It seemed like a long night. After two, three o'clock in the night I served the patients. I sat in that room and thought as if the whole night had passed. Even the eyes did not sleep. In fact, those nights were different when it came to serving patients.
Picture -6

IMG_20220825_150828.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20220825_150745.jpg

Feel very responsible while on duty in the hospital. Then there is a thought in the mind to serve the patients. Patients should be treated well. This is mind mentality. In fact, a different feeling works in the mind about serving patients. I remember those days very much. In fact, the moments of serving patients with friends are very memorable.
Picture -8

IMG_20220825_150848.jpg

Location

In fact, those days left behind by each of us remain in the pages of memory. From within our minds, not lost. I remember those days very much. Especially moments spent with friends are never forgotten. We may be away from friends due to our busy schedule, but we still remember those days in our memories. So I shared with you some of the days in my memory page. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagory📸Old memories review photography🖼️
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 2 years ago 

আপনার এত সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41