The feeling of praying in a model mosque

in Beauty of Creativity28 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today was Friday, and Friday was Friday. It has been a long time since I thought that I will pray at the model mosque of Sirajganj on Friday. There is another Juma before Eid. That is why I wanted to take everyone together and read the two Juma's before this Eid prayer. So I came today with my friends to pray at the model mosque of Sirajganj. And it felt very good to come to pray. The model mosque was amazing to see. I came to share some photography of that model mosque with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240607_163859.jpg

I used to go earlier to pray at the model mosque of Sirajganj because many people come to pray at this mosque. Due to which no seat is available. So I came earlier. Before arriving, I saw the scenery around the mosque, and the mosque is very beautiful. So I started photography. In fact, seeing the mosque felt peace inside.
Picture -2

IMG_20240607_163923.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240607_163843.jpg

After some time, I saw that people came to the mosque in groups to pray, this mosque is very beautiful. And the imam of the mosque is very good. Due to which there is a crowd to pray in this mosque. Everyone enjoyed the moment of praying together with joy. So we like it more.
Picture -4

IMG_20240607_163830.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240607_163813.jpg

Then I prayed with everyone. The moment of praying was wonderful and I was going out after praying. After praying, when we were going, we saw that small children had also come to pray in this mosque. In fact, parents like to bring them. And in bringing small children to the mosque, they also want to pray.
Picture -6

IMG_20240607_163755.jpg

Location

Today, after a long time, the moment of praying at the model mosque of Sirajganj was extraordinary. On this Friday, I prayed with everyone and with my friends. The mosque was truly magnificent. Due to which I felt a lot of peace in my mind by praying here. So I shared with you the moments of prayer and the scenes of the mosque by photography. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Wow , your model mosque photos is really awesome

 28 days ago 

The mosque is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing in the form of photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12