The feeling of praying in the mosque on Friday

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today was the holy day of Jumma. I wanted to go to the model mosque to pray today on Friday. In fact, this traditional model mosque of Sirajganj is as beautiful to look at as people from far and wide come here to pray. So the moment of praying in this mosque is really amazing to me. So today I left for the mosque early in the morning to offer namaz in this mosque and when I came to the mosque I found it was very hot and then everyone reached earlier. And I took the photographs to share with you the feelings of praying in this mosque.


Picture -1

IMG_20240426_173454.jpg

First I came near the mosque. I came to the side of the mosque and saw the strong sun. I didn't want to stand outside here, but still looking at this beautiful blue sky, I took a photograph of the beautiful mosque. In fact, there is no sign of white clouds in the sky. The view of this mosque was revealed between the blue sky and the blue sky.
Picture -2

IMG_20240426_173514.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240426_173506.jpg

The mosque is very beautiful, in fact the model mosque is so beautifully made, it is very nice to see. There are two floors for praying. So many people come to pray, the moment of praying in this air-conditioned mosque is much better. So I also entered inside the mosque to pray. And I liked the moments of praying in the mosque much more. It was so air-conditioned which was very nice.
Picture -4

IMG_20240426_173444.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240426_173533.jpg

Prayers were done, after praying I came out of the mosque and took a selfie and when I was going home after praying, everyone was leaving the mosque together. I loved the moment of praying with all of them. So I kept a photograph as a memory. And I shared that photography with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20240426_173546.jpg

Location

The feeling of praying in the model mosque on the day of Holy Friday was also extraordinary. I like this feeling a lot because I wanted to pray here for a long time. So today I felt much better when I was able to pray. I shared those happy moments with you. I hope you will like to see the moments of praying and the photographs. So today until now, I will appear again with a different photography, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56