Some scenes of colorful flowers in the flower garden

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Flowers are my favorite, and I love photographing these flowers. Today I came to my elder brother's flower garden. I was very happy to come to the garden. In fact, many beautiful flowers have been planted in the elder brother's garden. Especially in this flower garden there are many beautiful colorful flowers. It was great to see these colorful flower varieties. And I like seeing these colorful flowers even more. So today I am here to share with you some beautiful photography of Rangan flowers. I hope you will like to see these photographs, so friends let's start looking at the photography of flowers.


Picture -1

IMG_20231017_215611.jpg

There are many beautiful flowers in this flower garden, among them I was very happy to see the colorful flowers. There are many varieties of rangan flowers. I especially liked these pink flowers among the colorful varieties. So I photographed these flowers. It feels so much better to actually be able to photograph flowers. Because flowers are very dear to me, due to which I was very happy to do today's photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20231017_215622.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20231017_215640.jpg

These colored flowers of red color are more beautiful to look at, because the leaves of these colored flowers are a little longer, and it was even better to see these long long flowers. These fruits are blooming so beautifully. The scene was amazing.
Picture -4

IMG_20231017_215651.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20231017_215541.jpg

There were many kinds of flowers in the garden. Among them, I like the colorful flower scenes more. So I started photographing the flowers of different varieties of these colorful flowers. And on every tree these flowers were blooming in an extraordinary way. So I took a photograph of each colorful flower and shared it with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20231017_215558.jpg

Location

I really liked coming to elder brother's flower garden. I was delighted to see the scenes in that garden. So I took some photographs of these beautiful colored flowers. I am sharing the photographs with you. I hope you will like seeing these colorful flower scenes in the garden. So I am happy to share today's photography with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38