Some photography of calendula flowers

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some beautiful flower photography. Actually today I went for a walk with my friend. I saw this beautiful flower garden in the school grounds of my friends' village. I like seeing the flowers in the flower garden. I came to share this photography with you. Hope you will like to see this beautiful flower photography so friends let's start to see some beautiful photography of that garden.


Picture -1

IMG_20240226_212132.jpg

I really enjoyed photographing these beautiful Candula flowers. Actually, I could not imagine that I will see these beautiful flowers. I saw thousands of candela flowers in this beautiful garden in the school grounds. These flowers are of different varieties and I have seen two colors. I love seeing this pink color so much. So I took a photograph of this flower and presented it to you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240226_212159.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240226_212248.jpg

I was more impressed to see these yellow flowers. What a beautiful view of this yellow flower. In fact, the beauty of the garden has increased because of these beautiful flowers in the garden. Because these flowers were of foreign varieties. And the flowers are blooming so beautifully. Anyone who sees it will fall in love with this flower. So I am very fond of flowers which is why I love seeing these flower scenes so much. And I shared the photographs of those flowers with you.
Picture -4

IMG_20240226_212259.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240226_212209.jpg

This flower garden was very big. And thousands of flowers are blooming. I never imagined that this garden would be so beautiful. Friends have often said that there are many beautiful flower gardens in their school grounds. I didn't believe that. But today when Aslam came I saw thousands of flowers blooming in the flower garden at this beautiful time. Seeing this scene filled my chest with joy.
Picture -6

IMG_20240226_212232.jpg

Location

I really liked the view of the beautiful flower garden. Because of which I am happy to come to the village of friends. And the scenes of this flower garden are much better. Due to which I took photographs to share with you seeing these beautiful flowers. I hope you will like my flower photography today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40