Some photographs of the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to the vegetable market this morning. I went to the vegetable market and bought different kinds of vegetables. In fact, it has been very hot, and because of this heat, the price of vegetables has increased day by day. Never thought it would grow so much. The price of every vegetable has increased so much, it feels very bad to buy in the vegetable market. Because what will happen to us if the price of vegetables increases constantly like this, then we have to eat to survive. So I bought a few things, so I shared the photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240428_170824.jpg

I went to the vegetable market and saw fresh cucumbers. In fact, the demand for cucumbers has increased day by day during this summer. And eating cucumber during hot season should remove fatigue from the body. Due to which this cucumber plays a very important role for the body. So I went to the vegetable market and bought this cucumber before buying vegetables. And cucumber prices have increased much more than before.
Picture -2

IMG_20240428_170844.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240428_170812.jpg

After buying cucumber I bought eggplant potato, potl and other vegetables. And after buying these vegetables, I asked how the price was so high, the seller was very familiar to me. He talked to me a lot of jokes. In fact, the price of vegetables in our country is constantly increasing. With the end of people's demand and because of the heat, vegetables seem to be very less in the market, due to which the demand is high and because of this high demand, the price of vegetables has increased a lot.
Picture -4

IMG_20240428_170802.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240428_170744.jpg

I found ripe papaya in the vegetable shop. Getting this hot time is very beneficial for the body. And it was very nice to see this papaya. So I bought a papaya, I paid 150 rupees. Then I saw raw mangoes, I bought raw mangoes after seeing raw mangoes in this vegetable market. I love to eat raw mango during summer. Because of which I bought it for 100 taka per kg.
Picture -6

IMG_20240428_170710.jpg

Location

Today it is very nice to be able to buy many vegetables and different varieties and fruits from the vegetable market. But after a long time I bought ripe papaya, because of which I liked it better and bought cucumber. Eating this empty papaya and cucumber during summer will reduce the body's water vacuity. So I bought these vegetables, and took photographs to share the vegetable market moments with you. I am very happy to share these photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The crop yields are quite good.

 2 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 2 months ago 

The photographs of different colored vegetables taken in the vegetable market are very natural and unique. Thank you very much for sharing these colorful photographs of vegetables with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61