Some of my random photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some amazingly beautiful random photography. I am very happy to share the photographs. Actually I love to travel. Because of which I went on a trip. And I took some beautiful photography along the way. In particular, I went for a river cruise and a rickshaw ride through the city. I came to share those moments with you. I hope you will like today's photographs. So friends let's start looking at the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240610_210212.jpg

First I shared with you the photography of the beautiful scenery of the river. The more I see the scenery in this beautiful confluence of the Yamuna river, the more I like it. I went for a trip especially along the river Yamuna. And I like this moment of beautiful beauty on the bank of the river. In fact, the mind is fascinated by the cool air by the river. So I happily enjoyed that moment and took photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240610_210201.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240610_210222.jpg

After seeing this beautiful scene by the river, I headed towards my friend's house. In fact, two friends enjoyed many happy moments on the bank of the river. Then after a long time from here I am going to the friend's house from the river. The friend is rearing the animals very nicely on the nest. Especially the pigeons are rearing and I headed towards his house to see the sight of his pigeons.
Picture -4

IMG_20240610_210247.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240610_210314.jpg

Two friends were passing through the city in a rickshaw. And I like this beautiful street of the city very much. Because every environment was very quiet and beautiful. So I like the travel moments. Actually traveled through this city after a long time on this road which made me like it.
Picture -6

IMG_20240610_210258.jpg

Location

Today I am very happy to share some of my random photography with you. I especially went for a trip to the river bank and I liked the moment of this trip very much. So I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you. I hope you will like my travel moments and riverside photography. So friends today till now I will come back to you again with a different photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

Loved seeing every photography you shared.

 last month 

A very nice place and it seems very pleasant to enjoy the natural atmosphere of that place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54