Some of my beautiful random photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some amazingly beautiful random photography. I really enjoyed doing these photographs. I am sharing with you especially rose flower photography. And this rose flower is a flower planted by my own hands. Which is why I like it so much. Then I share with you some beautiful animal and bird photography. I hope you will like seeing these photographs. So friends let's start looking at today's beautiful photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240615_002642.jpg

There are very few people who do not like roses. Especially red rose flowers are loved by everyone. And I like this red rose flower more. Because of which I planted a red rose flower plant. The flowers are blooming very beautifully on that tree. I am very happy to see this flower. That's why I shared this rose flower photography with you today.
Picture -2

IMG_20240615_002703.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240615_002733.jpg

Then you can see some beautiful exotic birds. And I like to see these exotic birds. Because the birds were so beautiful and so beautiful in color. I was impressed by what I saw. And these birds were eating. It was even better to see the scene of eating. Because of which I enjoyed some moments with this bird, and kept photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240615_002723.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240615_002829.jpg

There is a huge bird house. These birds are being reared in this aviary. In fact, he cares for these birds very carefully by keeping birds. Due to which the birds are growing very nicely. And I was fascinated to see this bird breeding scene. I also wanted to follow. I especially like bird watching. Which is why I enjoyed watching these birding scenes.
Picture -6

IMG_20240615_002815.jpg

Location

I am very happy to share these random photographs of mine with you today. I especially like the photography of rose flowers. And this birding moment was also extraordinary. Due to which I also wanted to keep birds. So today I shared the photography of these birds with you. I hope you will like my photos today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

He shared wonderful photography. Nice to see, thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

You have taken great photography, your style of photography is very creative. Thanks for bringing this wonderful photography

 2 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফির জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। এত সুন্দর একটি মুহূর্ত আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65