Some moments of beauty in the college grounds in the afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the college grounds in the afternoon. And I went to the college field and saw that the game was getting dusty. Many memories are attached to this college ground. In fact I enjoyed many happy moments in college life and played many sports with my friends on this ground. Today I came and saw the younger brothers playing here. They are playing cricket, and this game of cricket is very dear to me. So I enjoyed some moments of playing cricket. And I did photography. I am sharing those photographs with you, I hope you like them.


Picture -1

IMG_20231020_203212.jpg

The college ground was very big, and this college ground has very good facilities for playing cricket. We have also made many beautiful arrangements for seating the spectators around and sports in this college ground. Today when I saw them playing sports, seeing those scenes reminded me of my college life days.
Picture -2

IMG_20231020_203240.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20231020_203145.jpg

Many people are sitting on the side of the road to watch this cricket game. Actually in college life when we used to play sports, there were many spectators. As if they were sitting to watch this cricket game. Just like before, many are still sitting. To watch this game. We started enjoying this game of cricket from sitting in the green grass.
Picture -4

IMG_20231020_203157.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20231020_203225.jpg

It was very nice to see these beautiful green scenes of the college campus. So after a long time I came to the college campus and started enjoying the beautiful scenery of the campus. And I started walking through the campus. I was walking and reminiscing about the old days.
Picture -6

IMG_20231020_203304.jpg

Location

It was great to come to the college campus today. Especially in the college campus, sports were being played on the field and I really liked seeing the scenes of this cricket game. So I enjoyed the moments of playing cricket. I took some photographs and shared them with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43