Some moments and photography of the lake

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


A long time ago I visited Green Valley Park in Natore. And those moments of travel were very happy. Because the park was very beautiful. There is a huge lake inside the park. I stood beside this lake. Enjoyed some amazing scenery because there were lots of cardboard and children's sports boats. I was watching that scene and doing photography. So today I came to share those moments with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240322_164856.jpg

The lake was beautiful, and I saw many peace boards in the lake. In fact, children are playing happily inside this lake. It was wonderful to see the view of the green earth beside it, the view of this lake in the middle. So I was standing by the lake watching this beautiful scene and enjoying the moment.
Picture -2

IMG_20240322_164923.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240322_164807.jpg

In fact, because of this large number of people are playing sports together here. I also wanted to and saw the elders too. They were also traveling inside this lake and there was a view of green nature plants especially coconut trees around. The view of this beautiful lake amidst the green nature scene by its side was extraordinary. Because of which I enjoyed some moments here with great pleasure. And the atmosphere was very cold.
Picture -4

IMG_20240322_164839.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240322_164755.jpg

It was so nice to be able to enjoy some moments with the beautiful view of the lake. Because of which I was sitting here for a long time. Then I saw the view by this lake and there is a beautiful road along the lake. I was walking along that road. And I photographed this beautiful view of the trees and the view of the lake.
Picture -6

IMG_20240322_164936.jpg

Location

It was great to be able to capture some moments of photography by the lake. And I left these photographs to share with you. Today I have shared the photography of these beautiful scenes with you. I hope you will like to see his photographs of that moment of travel. So friends, I will be hajid again with a different photography, inshallah. That's it for today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It is a very nice place and people who visit there can certainly enjoy extraordinary entertainment.

 6 months ago 

Your lake photography look amazing. I like your photography.

 6 months ago 

He shared the photographs of many beautiful moments. I was impressed by the photographs of the lake.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some pictures of your moments it seems like an interesting place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64