Some Moments and Photography at Mansoor Ali Medical College Campus

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today after a long time I came to Muchur Ali Medical College campus. In fact, I came to the medical college campus because I wanted to do an important job. But I was very happy to come. Because the campus scenes were so beautifully arranged-tidy and quiet environment. Because of which I enjoyed spending some time in this medical college campus. That is because the beauty of the campus attracted me. And seeing these beautiful scenes, I started photography. And I shared those photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240716_162051.jpg

When I came to Masur Ali Medical College campus, I was walking to see the campus. And I enjoyed this walk more. Manchur Ali Medical College campus has a mosque. Looking towards this mosque I saw a beautiful gathering scene. Very nicely decorated and quiet environment. Because the environment was so beautiful, I kept walking.
Picture -2

IMG_20240716_162102.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240716_162034.jpg

Inside this campus, I saw yellow flowers that look like Mike's. And because of these yellow flowers, the campus has grown beautifully. I saw these flowers from a distance and came closer. There are many of these flowering plants. Every tree is blooming beautifully. Due to the yellow color, the flowers look beautiful as well as attractive. And seeing these flowers I took photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240716_162015.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240716_162135.jpg

I like these beautiful scenes of Mussur Ali Medical College very much. So I was walking around the campus and doing photography. I saw a very beautiful flower garden near the campus where many flowers were planted. It was much better today to see this beautiful scene with some trees blooming. So I like the environment a lot.
Picture -6

IMG_20240716_162207.jpg

Location

By becoming Mursali Medical College, our Sirajganj area people have benefited a lot. They are getting better treatment now. Today I came here to see the scenes of this medical college. It was nice to see him in the environment next to him. But I like the scenes of the flower garden more, so I took some photography and shared it with you. I hope you will like my photos today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for sharing some interesting pictures to look at. I like the pictures you show.

 last month 

খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি কিন্তু কালারফুল ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আজকে। কি আর বলব আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি খুব সুন্দর হয়। শেষের ফটোগ্রাফিটি অনেক ভালো লাগলো দেখে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65