Some beautiful scenes in Mansoor Ali Medical College campus

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I am here to share with you some moments of Mansoor Ali Medical College campus. Actually in the afternoon I went to Mansoor Ali Medical College campus, I like going to MAE medical campus very much. Because there is a very beautiful playground in front of the medical college campus. Sports are played here every afternoon. And it is very nice to see this sports scene. So today I went to the medical college campus in the afternoon. I went there and took some photography of another campus at that moment, so I shared it with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240326_235324.jpg

After visiting the college campus, I first took a photograph of the academy. The academy building is very beautiful and the eyes are dazzled when you see this academy building because it is a huge academy building. And it was very nice to see this clear view. I came to the side of Matai Academy building and took the photography of Academy building. There is a large flower garden in front of the academy building.
Picture -2

IMG_20240326_235406.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240326_235334.jpg

Today is March 26, and on the occasion of March 26, the medical college campus was completely silent. Because of which I was very happy to travel and I was walking through the streets of this medical college campus. On the way to walk, I saw that the campus was very quiet in the afternoon. And the moment of traveling through this quiet campus is much more enjoyable. I walked across the campus and approached the field. where playing sports.
Picture -4

IMG_20240326_235358.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240326_235342.jpg

I reached the Muslim Medical College campus and it was dusk. The sun is setting in the western sky. I saw many people playing sports inside the field. In fact, cricket is played on this ground every day. And I came to watch this cricket game. In fact, the moment of sports in such a beautiful field in the afternoon is really wonderful. So I photographed this sports scene.
Picture -6

IMG_20240326_235351.jpg

Location

It was much better to come to the medical college campus in the afternoon. Which is why I enjoyed some moments here. And I took photographs to share these moments with you. I especially like to be able to do the photography of the sunset country. And I love watching the sunset. So glad to share it with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The atmosphere of the campus yard is nice and I really like the sunlight that you share.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74