Some beautiful photography of the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the vegetable market in the afternoon after a long time. I went to the vegetable market and saw many beautiful and fresh vegetables. I was very happy to see fresh vegetables in this vegetable market. In fact, these vegetables are brought from the village to the city. There is no adulteration in them. Due to which these vegetables are very tasty to eat. So I started buying the vegetables from the market. And started talking to the vegetable shopkeeper.


Picture -1

IMG_20230729_231918.jpg

I went to the vegetable market and saw that there are many vegetables. Among them, I like the gourd vegetable more. And if this gourd is roasted with boal fish then it is very delicious to eat. Especially the gourd bhaji is my favorite. So I was very happy to see Lau. And these gourds were worth a lot of money.
Picture -2

IMG_20230729_231931.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230729_231957.jpg

Then I bought cucumbers from the vegetable shop. And cucumber is my favorite. So I bought 1 kg. 50 rupees for one kg of cucumber. Then I started buying potatoes and eggplants. Really, the vegetables in this store looked very fresh and alive.
Picture -4

IMG_20230729_232102.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230729_164137.jpg

I bought onions potatoes green chillies and tomatoes from the vegetable shop. And the vegetable shop is very good. He took everything from me at a low price. He gave my vegetables very nicely in the packet. These vegetables. In fact, it was good to be able to come to the vegetable market today.
Picture -6

IMG_20230729_232117.jpg

Location

It was great to see these green vegetables in the vegetable market. I especially like to buy gourds from the vegetable market today. And I kept photographing the moments in this vegetable market. I shared the photographs with you. Hope you enjoy the moment of shopping.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনি খুবই অসাধারণ ভাবে সবজিগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার সবজি খেতে খুবই পছন্দ। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সবজিগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সামনে দেয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43