Some beautiful photography of green nature📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I really like the green nature, the beautiful crop field. So today I came to our crop land to see the beauty of the crop field. I really like the photography in this green nature of our crop land. In fact, I really like the environment of green nature. So I traveled in the midst of this beautiful green nature. I really like this time. So I did photography and shared it with you. We hope you enjoy the photography.


IMG_20220607_211129.jpg

Picture -1

IMG_20220607_201431.jpg

I really enjoy being able to photograph green field crops. I first came to the land of green nature sesame crop. In fact, sesame is cultivated in crop lands in rural areas. And this sesame tree has very beautiful flowers. I like these white flowers very much. So today I came to the side of the sesame crop field and did this beauty photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20220607_201449.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220607_201514.jpg

I was walking along the field of green natural crops. In fact, I really like these scenes of green nature. I came to a garden. Here I saw tree gardens, occasional banana trees. I really like the beauty of the banana tree in this garden. So I did photography. The view of truly green nature has taken my mind.
Picture -4

IMG_20220607_201527.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220607_201637.jpg

While looking at the green nature crop scene I saw a banyan tree on the side of the road. The farmers really rest under the shade of the bot tree. I came to rest under the shade of a banyan tree. And I saw the roots of small bats in the banyan tree. I really like these roots. So I did photography, I really like it.
Picture -6

IMG_20220607_201608.jpg

Location

While looking at the green nature crop scene I saw a banyan tree on the side of the road. The farmers really rest under the shade of the bot tree. I came to rest under the shade of a banyan tree. And I saw the roots of small bats in the banyan tree. I really like these roots. So I did photography, I really like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. The nature is so beautiful dear. I feel fresh to see your photographs.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for such a nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

Bro you done it very beautifully. Hope u get your reward

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to get your feedback.

 2 years ago 

I feel comforted to see some of your photography, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

From the rural environment you have brought to us photography of some extraordinary natural beauty. Every photography was natural and natural Nice photography

 2 years ago 

Thanks for such a nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43