Some beautiful photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the vegetable market in the morning. In fact, I went to the market after a long time. I like to go to the market and see different kinds of vegetables. And I came to share with you the moment of buying this vegetable. Especially in the vegetable market I came across raw jackfruit. Many delicious recipes can be made with jackfruit. Due to which the demand for raw jackfruit is increasing day by day. And today I came to share with you the moment of buying different vegetables in this vegetable market. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240421_162522.jpg

I went to the vegetable market and saw gourd vegetables. In fact, gourd vegetables are my favorite. And it was very nice to see this green gourd vegetable. Not just gourd vegetables. I saw pumpkins in the vegetable market. Pumpkin bhaji is really fun to eat. Because of which I bought a gourd and pumpkin. And these vegetables were absolutely fresh.
Picture -2

IMG_20240421_162531.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240421_162540.jpg

In the vegetable market, I saw that there were many fruits as well. But some fruits can be eaten as vegetables. In particular, I saw the national fruit jackfruit. And this jackfruit raw can be prepared in various delicious recipes. The jackfruit recipe I have tried is very fun to eat. So I saw jackfruit. Then I saw ripe papaya. This papaya is very fun to eat papaya is very beneficial for the body. So I did photography.
Picture -4

IMG_20240421_162552.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240421_162608.jpg

This vegetable shop is very familiar to me, due to which I often buy vegetables in advance. Due to which the price of vegetables is much lower from me. They bought vegetables from her today. I bought Aloo Patal and all the necessary vegetables from him. The price is also very low. His usage is really amazing. Despite his young age, he has gained fame as a businessman.
Picture -6

IMG_20240421_162618.jpg

Location

It is very nice to come to the vegetable market today and buy different kinds of vegetables. I was able to buy especially fresh vegetables. And I bought papayas, the papayas were very delicious to eat. And papaya is my favorite, that's why I bought papaya. I bought potatoes and I bought gourds. I took the photographs to share those moments with you. I hope you will like these photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for sharing with us again. I like seeing about the market.

 last month 

Thank you for taking the photographs of the vegetables very nicely.

 29 days ago 

Fresh and healthy vegetables. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77