Some beautiful photography along the way📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗steemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went on a trip today. And I did some beautiful photography along the way. It's great to be able to travel. Because today I went to the most beautiful place in Sirajganj. The place looks very beautiful, I did photography. I came to share with you. Hope you like it, so guys let's start looking at the photos.


Picture -1

IMG_20221021_192527.jpg

Beautiful place and busy place of Sirajganj. This place is known as Sirajganj Road. Here are all road junctions of Bogra Rajshahi, Dinajpur. It is the busiest road in Sirajganj. This place has a beautiful round square. I took a photograph of this roundabout.
Picture -2

IMG_20221021_192508.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221021_192603.jpg

The road is very beautiful. We traveled on this road. From there we left for Bogra. And I photographed this roundabout from Bogra Road. I am really impressed by the photography scene.
Picture -4

IMG_20221021_192546.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221021_192644.jpg

While traveling through this road, I saw a beautiful river. There is a bridge over this river. I really liked the view of the bridge. So I photographed the bridge. It's really nice to be able to travel today.
Picture -6

IMG_20221021_192624.jpg

Location

It's nice to travel today, because I like the beautiful place today. I took beautiful photography on the way and enjoyed the beautiful scenery while doing photography. So I liked it very much. I took the photography to share these scenes with you. So I shared this photography with you. Hope you like my photos today. Friends stay well, stay healthy and I will be back with beautiful photography later.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

you showed me some cool pictures, i love to see them guys.

 2 years ago 

The photography is great bro. Amidst the blue sky, your nature and you alone have taken many wonderful photographs. Seeing the photographs filled my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66