Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I was traveling through the beautiful roads of rural Bengal. And the view of the trees around the road was very nice. Especially the leaves of this tree have gone to water. New leaves have sprouted. And enjoyed the moments of traveling through these scenes with great joy. So I have taken photographs on the journey. Today I came to share with you. I hope you will like to see these beauties of rural Bengal.


Picture -1

IMG_20240324_230546.jpg

And on the way through this road I saw many beautiful trees. Actually this road in the village area is so beautiful that I could not imagine. I like it very much. Because of which I enjoyed every moment of traveling through this road. And I did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240324_230658.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240324_230914.jpg

It was very nice to see these scenes without leaves in the trees. In fact, I was looking at the view of the sky. Between these leaves is a beautiful view of the blue sky. And seeing the leafless scene of these trees reminded me of a beautiful moment. The seasons of Bangladesh are variable. And due to this change of season, the nature is decorated in a new way. So I like these scenes very much.
Picture -4

IMG_20240324_230947.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240324_230529.jpg

When leafless trees grow new leaves, those scenes are very nice. The view of these green leaves and the view of the trees is irresistible. So I was looking at these nature scenes of the village area on the way of travel. And I was enjoying those moments with joy. And I shared those photographs with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20240324_230928.jpg

Location

In fact, I went on a trip to the countryside to enjoy the natural scenery. And enjoyed every moment of the trip with joy. I am very happy to enjoy some moments especially among these green scenes. I shared those photographs with you. Hope you like my every photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful travel atmosphere, thank you for sharing.

 5 months ago 

It's quite a beautiful place and I love taking pictures of that big tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72