Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some illusion photography. In fact, I did some beautiful photography of the road on the way from Sirajganj to Bogra. The moments of this trip were very enjoyable. And the reason why I like traveling moments more is that the roads have been improved a lot and it did not take much time to pass through this road. So I am sharing the scenes around the road with you very beautifully. You will like to see my photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240320_213620.jpg

First I shared with you, a beautiful model mosque on the side of the road. In fact, it is planned to make such beautiful model mosques in every district of Bangladesh. This model mosque has already been built in many districts. And it was very nice to see this model mosque on the side of the road. So I photographed that scene. And I loved that moment. Actually I am glad to see the scene of the moment of travel. So I shared the photography with you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240320_213642.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240320_213748.jpg

In fact, a lot of work is being done on every road in Bangladesh. Due to which, if you go out on the roads now, you don't spend time like before. Before traveling somewhere, it took a long time due to bad roads. That's not the case anymore. The roads were very good, so it didn't take long and I found the roads still being worked on. In fact, the road work will be more representative, the passenger system will be improved.
Picture -4

IMG_20240320_214003.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240320_213720.jpg

It was very quiet on the way. There was no jam anywhere. Due to which we were able to reach very early. And on the roads I saw that flyovers were arranged occasionally. Due to which there will be no more jam. And due to this flyover the road communication system has improved a lot. So I enjoyed those moments with great joy.
Picture -6

IMG_20240320_213708.jpg

Location

I enjoyed these moments of traveling from Sirajganj city to Bogra with great joy. And shared with you by photographing those moments. In fact, now I want to do photography whenever I go somewhere. So I have taken the photographs of that moment. I am happy to share with you today. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some pictures of the countryside and cities in your place.

 4 months ago 

He shared a great moment.

 4 months ago 

The building is quite nice and there are also beautiful places like in this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22