Photography of the nature scene from the roof of the house

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I am very happy to see this beautiful green nature view from the roof of the house. In fact, it is very nice when you can look down from the roof of the house. Because you can enjoy beautiful moments in the view of green plants. So today I was watching these beautiful scenes from the roof of the house and doing photography. You will like these photographs of green nature.


Picture -1

IMG_20230819_225505.jpg

There is a garden behind our house. I love the view of this garden. The view of the garden can be enjoyed more beautifully from the roof of the house. So I could see the view of this green nature garden from the roof of the house. In fact, seeing the green scenes of the trees, a different feeling was working. The view of this garden from the house roof was amazing.
Picture -2

IMG_20230819_225518.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230819_225538.jpg

Looking down from the roof of the house, I saw small houses built in the middle of this green nature. These scenes were really amazing. In fact, I liked the nature of the trees very much. The views below from the roof of the house were amazing.
Picture -4

IMG_20230819_225427.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230819_225452.jpg

From the roof of the house I saw a beautiful flower scene on the tree, actually I was very happy to see this flower scene. I was very happy to see such a beautiful flower scene from the roof of the house. These flowers were a wonderful sight amidst the green nature.
Picture -6

IMG_20230819_225440.jpg

Location

I loved seeing these beautiful scenes. So I got a different feeling among the flowers. Enjoyed the afternoon on the roof of the house with great pleasure. And it was good to see the scenery of nature around. Especially the green nature scenes are amazing. So I shared the photography with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59