Photography of my baby pigeons

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some photography of my pigeons. Actually, I like to keep pigeons very much. And this pigeon of mine laid eggs a few days ago. From that egg hatched. And I photographed this kid today. Actually this baby pigeon has grown up a lot. I enjoyed some great moments with the baby pigeons. I took the photographs to share those moments with you. I hope you will like these photographs today. So friends let's start looking at the photographs of baby pigeons.


Picture -1

IMG_20240126_211245.jpg

I enjoyed a few moments with this baby pigeon. Actually this baby pigeon is getting bigger day by day. And since this pigeon was young, I have been rearing it very carefully. Today when he grew up, I took him out of the cage and enjoyed some moments with him. In fact, I really wanted to photograph this baby pigeon.
Picture -2

IMG_20240126_211255.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240126_211312.jpg

The pigeon gave birth to two babies. One is big and the other is small, and I did the photography today with both these kids. In fact, when one's domesticated pigeon gives birth, when the child grows up, a different feeling works in the mind. And I am very happy to keep this pigeon. When the pigeons gave birth, seeing the children felt more peace in the heart.
Picture -4

IMG_20240126_211404.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240126_211230.jpg

These two baby pigeons are really cute. It looks a lot better than a white dove especially. I had a great afternoon with this pigeon today. Especially the baby pigeons again, which I like better. I will absolutely make these two babies. I also enjoy many happy moments with these two kids.
Picture -6

IMG_20240126_211216.jpg

Location

Today, I have shared some photography of pigeons with you. I had a great time in the afternoon, especially with these pigeons of mine. Because after a long time my pigeon gave birth. And these kids are growing day by day. When these children grow up, I will make them pets. So happy to share my baby pigeon photography. I hope you will like it too.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your photography is pretty awesome. Pigeons in particular look very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51