Photography of friends' mango orchards

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


A few days ago I visited my friend's house. The moments of traveling to a friend's house were wonderful. Especially friends have many mango orchards. And I went to see these mango orchards. In fact, many mango trees have been planted near the house of friends. And there were thousands of mangoes in this mango garden. And I was very happy to see those scenes. Because of which I photographed friends' gardens. I especially enjoyed the moments of this garden amidst the green nature scenery and quiet environment. And shared with you by photographing that moment. I hope you will like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20240604_095202.jpg

There were different kinds of mangoes in this mango orchard of friends. In fact, I got to see the raw mangoes. It was good to see the mangoes that were very big. Because I have never seen such a mango before. I feel like a newbie to these mangoes. But this type of mango is foreign. They are very tasty to eat. We ate these raw sweet mangoes. It was very fun to eat.
Picture -2

IMG_20240604_095146.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240604_095243.jpg

Mangoes were caught on trees. And it was good to see these mangoes. Because these mangoes are very fun to eat. Friends sell these mangoes every year. From here they earn thousands of rupees. Actually they had many trees. And I was surprised to see that the mangoes were so long. There were more mangoes than leaves on the tree. Very nice to see. And seeing such a scene of mango trees made me want to plant mango trees.
Picture -4

IMG_20240604_095224.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240604_095312.jpg

Then I took my friend along with me to see all the scenes of their mango orchard, I started exploring. Actually it was very nice to see the view of the mango orchard. We have two or three mango trees in our house. But in this village of friends, every house has a mango garden. It was good to see many mango trees. The view of Budhu's village was wonderful. Every house had a lot of mangoes on the mango tree.
Picture -6

IMG_20240604_095125.jpg

Location

I really enjoyed visiting my friends village. I came especially to see the scenes of the mango orchards. And I enjoyed many happy moments with my friend in this mango garden. I play raw sweet mangoes. That moment was amazing. So I took the photographs to share those moments with you. In fact, I like this moment in Ambagan much more. So I am happy to share it with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow, that's a lot of mangoes....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69